Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I took my 2018 Nissan Rogue in for an oil change. Service was quick and thorough, tires rotated and they even washed and vacuumed out my car. I will be taking my care back to Katy Nissan for all needs from here on out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Very helpful staff. Vinnie P Gopinath was knowledgeable and informative. He got me all set up in the car that I was looking for. Vinnie P Gopinath made sure the price was in my range too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I have been coming here for 7 years. People are friendly. Location and service is always great and the car wash is nice. My rims were left dirty. Just a little more love and care on the car wash would make my review jump from 9.5 to 10+. I got a synthetic oil change and inspection done here. Like I said on their survey, I would come back and recommend to others. I have purchased 3 cars here and probably would purchase a 4th car from here as well. Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

We left with a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Awesome staff and awesome deals

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Our salesman, Jasen Vann, was very friendly and made our buying experience a lot smoother than expected. My mother and I arrived 30 minutes before close on a Saturday but Jasen and the team were patient enough to wait until we saw the car that we wanted and even let us test drive it!! Jasen was very informative about the vehicle but was not pushy at all (like most car salespeople can be). The finance team was very helpful, as well. Please come to Katy Nissan!! I promise you will not regret it!Sincerely,JB and MB Family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Luissey Negrette is a class act. From the minute I walked thru the door she showed kindness and patience with me. After striking up a great deal with my vehicle we decide to not only get one but 2 vehicles. Her professionalism was an exceptional one. My wife and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Luissey Negrette to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Autonation Nissan was the hook up! All the staff was super nice and helpful. Especially one of sales person was helpful, and friendly. He explained to us everything very thoroughly, from the car model and its functions to the process of actually getting the car. Really helped us make a good deal in getting my car! I would recommend going with him 100%.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

My fiancé and his mother had recommended for me to go here and talk to Vinny G to trade in my Honda Fit after the Honda dealership tried to oversell me on an older beat up Nissan Rogue. We get in there after that frustration, and Vinny not only made the car buying experience less stressful, but actually cared about our wishes and did everything to get the best rate as possible for us! He treated us like we were family and made sure every step of the way we were being taken care of. We will def be recommending this dealership and him to our friends and family!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review