Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Service department really goes the extra mile to makes sure everything is exactly as you need it. I’m so used to service taking forever (and I have to get my car serviced once a month). So it’s nice that in general at this dealership its pretty darn quick. And the advisors are friendly and knowledgeable and good at keeping you informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Great customer service. Had the vehicle we wanted. Like the fact that the dealership is close to our residence and very convenient for service, if and when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Very professional and expedited service for oil change. The took my keys and told me exactly how long it will take and ask if I needed car wash. Everything done timely and professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Went perfectly this time. Had a problem with a previous visit, but it was resolved quickly and satisfactorily, thanks to Service Manager Roger and Guillermo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Roger, is knowledgable and very helpful. I am satisfied with the service provided on my car. I highly recommend this dealership on car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Robert really worked hard for me to get a great deal so I could get in the car I truly wanted. I usually hate buying a new car but this purchase went very smooth and fast. Just love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I came in for an oil change on my Infiniti. I was great promptly and shown the waiting area. I was back in my car within 30 minutes with a break down of my vehicles health report. No pushy sales but educated suggestions, will definitely return to Katy Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Guillermo did a great job and also communicated with me in regards to the time of repair completion . Excellent customer service . Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

They were very helpful and they worked out the best deal for me also they provided transportation for me to get to them without a wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Roger Lopez is wonderful! He has taken care of 3 of my vehicles. He is always smiling, knowledgeable, efficient and always a pleasure when I bring my vehicle in for service. Explains so I can understand what service is being performed. You are very fortunate to have him representing Katy Nissan. Linda Subjeck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Isaac Bonilla has always taken extremely good care of my Nissan Titan. The service department is really good about checking out the whole truck and getting it serviced, recommending things that need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Very good attention and service in a timely manner, new system processing very friendly and useful. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

They are always courteous and thorough. They take excellent care of both of my Nissans. They make sure the work is done quickly and always return my vehicle to me clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Very friendly people. Great service. Always a pleasure to bring mu vehicle i knowing the work will be done right the first time. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

The service writers are very personable and professional. The service technicians are skilled and efficient in their diagnosis of the problem(s) and repair(s) required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Great dealership,great people.If you want a new car or service this is the place.Been doing business here for.10 years never had to take it back because it wasn't done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I have been there science 2013, always an excellent service and customer detail attention. Victor & his manager work along with you to be sure that your experience its going to be a 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

It was an excellent experience I had at at the dealer, great costumer services,,,It was a good price I get for my car, Also I have my services for my car with you at November 16th they noticed me with time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

This is our 5th vehicle with Don & Mark. We have been with them for years, and they will continue to have our family business for the foreseeable future. When customer service is a constant priority to an organization you know you're working with the right people. We appreciate y'all and the entire Katy Nissan team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Very happy with the waiting time. Was advised possibly 1 1/2 hr wait time, but got done in 1/2 hr!! However, didn’t realize that we have the VEHICLE CARE PLAN , and got charged for the service. I didn’t mention it, thought would be “on file” in my account in your system. Called back today, got help from Roger, in Service Dept., said to come in for the adjustment & reimbursement/refund on my credit card. Don’t know why the error.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Excellent service and punctuality in returning my car after making all of the review during the maintenance service procedures. Dealer representative was also good and courteous in explaining everything that would be performed in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Roger was excellent. Nissan Katy has always given top notch service. My next car will definitely come from this location. Thank you Nissan for looking after my Versa since 2009.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Roger is always so helpful and knowledgeable. He always takes the time to answer any and all of my questions. Thanks you so much for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Start to Finish I was really taken care in regards to my Nissan service. I would recommend Katy Nissan to any one looking for a New or Used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I have used this dealership to service my car since I purchased it there. This most recent visit was especially quick and easy with a very short wait. The service manager kept me informed on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I have been taking my car to this dealership for many years. They have always done a good job on maintaining my vehicle and informing me of any issues that needs my attention. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I found the service department had a very positive attitude. This was my first visit to the service department since purchasing my 2019 Murano and was a little apprehensive but found the whole experience extremely positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

The service specialist answered my questions efficiently and accurately. He estimated the maintenance would take 1.5 hours. I actually was in my car leaving the dealership in under 1.25 hours. The work has improved my cars gas mileage. I will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Time for my 6 month oil change. Roger Lopez has been my adviser for several years. He always has my back. I don't talk to any other advisers other than Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

The service was great as always!!! Good customer service, quality of work, friendliness with my preferred language (Spanish). I would certainly recommend people who work at this agency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Car buying can be frustrating, but the employees who assisted me were fantastic! If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, I highly recommend Katy Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Chad Ford with Katy Nissan made my week! I had a HORRIBLE experience with another Nissan dealer in town off 610 two days prior where they tried to pressure me to buy on the spot and then tried to force me to pay more 2 days later and then hung up on me when I told them I would only pay the original amount we agreed to. Chad followed up with me, matched their price no questions asked, and had it ready for us when we showed up. Great customer service. Will definitely return for my next Nissan purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Roger got me in and out quickly and my car was ready as promised. Roger answered all my questions and put me at ease. Thank you for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Every time I have gone in to have my oil changed, they have always been very nice and treated me well. This time I also had my tires rotated and I asked about my external temp gauge. Well they reset it and told me if I still had any issues to call them back to make an appt to have it replaced. While I was waiting my salesman came by and said hello and chatted a little bit. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

My advisor was attentive and knowledgeable. The wait time was exactly what the advisor estimated. I will go back to Katy Nissan for all of my car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Great experience at this dealership. They reviewed all the options with me and provided the best possible support, very reasonable and friendly staff. Always open to fix any issue, the best in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Chad Ford greeted me immediately, we test drove the car I wanted, my transaction was smooth & went quickly. I was given the information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

We had a great experience at Nissan Katy. Very helpful staff and they took the time to help us find what we were looking for. Honest, quick and proactive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Despite the long wait, 4 hours, mostly due to factors beyond dealership control, was amicable. Dan J. provided us a very comfortable and appealing wait. Dan’s performance was 10. On a scale of 5, because he went above & beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Good attention and service even the sales person was not the best the rest of the team was so helpful and nice. At the end was a good experience and we are happy with our car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

My husband and I were referred to Vinny by a very close friend. He is soo knowledgeable about all vehicles. He helped us understand what we were looking at and comparing. He was not pushy, just informative so we felt we were making a good decision. Everyone has been absolutely professional but also warm and friendly. Vinny has taken excellent care of me and my new car. An enjoyable experience all the way around. We love our Nissans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Driving up to the service bay, Guillermo greeted me immediately and processed my service request. Happy to continue doing business there and will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

My wife and I was shopping around for a Murano and basically called every dealership in Houston. We got the runaround from every dealership except Katy Nissan. My wife told them on the phone that we wanted to be in and out in an hour or so and their very best price. When we got to the dealership, we took the car that she chose for a ride, returned and our paperwork was basically waiting for us. No pressure or hassle. I definitely recommend Katy Nissan. This is our second car that we bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Want to acknowledge the great professional service provided by Rodger Lopez at the Service center. Rodger kept me updated while I waited. Thank you Rodger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I flew from New York state because they had the exact truck I wanted, and at a price good enough to justify the trip. They had no problem dealing with me from across the country and worked to accommodate me, even picking me up at the airport. I didn't feel like I was getting the run-around like I had at the last 2 local dealers I tried. This was my first almost-new vehicle purchase, and I'm glad they made it go smoothly. James was great to deal with and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

My service advisor was just wonderful and kept me updated while I waited . I had no appointment and was from out of town , but he still helped me ! I am so glad Katy Nissan was there for me ! Thank you so much . David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

The online advisor I was to have for my appointment was off the day of the appointment. Waited about 15 minutes before another advisor helped me for the minor servicing I had scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I had an issue with the service department overcharging me and changing the prices of service. I complained to management and they did an excellent job of rectifying the issue. Although my experience started off negative, the management team was great and diligently worked to correct the problem and ensure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Back in 2016 I bought a platinum Murano from the previous owners of this dealership. Since then, there has always been excellent service at a reasonable price. But this weekend something unexpected happened - I had an issue with the transmission on my Murano. Most service departments at other Automakers' Dealers would jump on this type of opportunity to bill people. The Katy Nissan dealership fixed the problem with a software update. There is NO other dealer in the Houston or Texas or even the United States with this level of honesty. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Great Dealership and great staff! Sales team is honest and up front. Definitely the best place to buy a new or pre-owned Nissan! Keep it up Katy Nissan!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review